Ordered all components for our supercomputer

We start with total 480 GPU core system, employing 2 NVIDIA GTX cards. This is test-bed for us, platform for future expanding.

Today I placed order to following components:

In my test-bed I’ll start with 2 Geforce GTX cards, It the future I might add two more. Each draws 236, my 1200W power supply will feed them just and just.  

Looking forward to receive the system and install following SW:

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

